The Sissy Directory

Sissy link list directory. Will be updated

This list includes a selection of sissy related websites and resources and will continue to be a work in progress adding new sites as we become aware of them.

Dating/Hookup/Social Media

The Sissy Network – https://thesissynetwork.com

Fetlife – https://fetlife.com/

TvChix – https://tvchix.com/

FabGuys (gay/tv/cd) – https://fabguys.com/

SissyMeet – https://sissymeet.com/

Sissy Personals on Reddit – https://www.reddit.com/r/sissypersonals/

Sissy Kiss – https://sissykiss.com/

Videos

Hypno Tube – https://hypnotube.com/

Hypnocypher – https://hypnocypher.com/

Shopping

Sissy Market – https://sissymarket.com/

The Sissy Store – https://thesissystore.com/

Janet’s Closet – https://janetscloset.com/

Sissy Lover – https://sissylover.com/

Events and Services

The Sissy Manor – https://thesissymanor.com/

The Sissy Dressing Parlour – https://www.thesissydressingparlour.co.uk/

House Of Sissify – https://www.sissify.com/

Other

Club Sissy – https://www.clubsissy.com/

Novagirl – https://novagirl.net/

Tasks, Training and exercises

Ultimate Sissy – https://ultimatesissy.com/

Sissy University – https://sissy-university.com/

Sissy Sorority- https://sissysorority.com/


The Sissy Network

4 Blog posts

Comments